## **2024 TAVY 7**

# Sunday 27 October 2024

### Ross Shield Prize List

### Male Teams

Please note: the Ross Shield is awarded to the first male and female teams who are affiliated to Devon County AA (although we have shown here the top 3).

		Team Pos	M Pos	Forename	Surname	Total Points
	South West RR	1	5	Thomas	Humphrey	72
1		2	8	Colin	Densham	
		3	9	Joel	Heatley	
	Journ West Kil	4	10	Jamie	Howard	
		5	19	Justin	Cudmore	
		6	21	Jack	Eade	

		Team Pos	M Pos	Forename	Surname	Total Points
2	Tavistock Run Project	1	2	Jim	Cole	150
		2	11	Alex	Peyton Jones	
		3	20	Wes	Smith	
		4	32	Sam	Chambers	
		5	39	Lewis	Mill	
		6	46	Peter	Moyse	

		Team Pos	M Pos	Forename	Surname	Total Points
	Erme Valley Harriers	1	13	Charlie	Milward	237
		2	29	Nicholas	Bristow	
2		3	37	David	Rayfield	
3		4	51	Scott	Smith	
		5	53	David	Engledew	1
		6	54	Richard	De Salis	

### **Female Teams**

		Team Pos	F Pos	Forename	Surname	Total Points
1	South Molton Strugglers	1	2	Samantha	Baker	
		2	4	Helen	Harbottle	17
		3	11	Tanya	Marrow	1

		Team Pos	F Pos	Forename	Surname	Total Points
		1	3	Jeanette	Mcfadzean	
2	South West RR	2	18	Sarah	Geijsels	45
		3	24	Suzie	Tosh	

		Team Pos	F Pos	Forename	Surname	Total Points
3		1	5	Ami	Peyton Jones	
	Plymouth Harriers	2	22	Sarah	Robbins	50
		3	23	Rebecca	Gillham	